Share:
 

Seniors Contact is Mike Fogarty on 0413577217

JUNIOR COACHES/MANAGERS 2017 / 2018 Season

Level

Coach

Team Manager

U11 Co - Ordinator

John Tamaressis

johnt@jtce.com.au

0413932316

 

U11 FRI White

Jason Smith

jssmith57@gmail.com

0420980660

Adrian Mandile

0477331526 apmandile@hotmail.com

U11 FRI Red

Harry Dendle

0412039081

Harry.dendle@carey.com.au

Evan Perry

0418873781

Eperry001@gmail.com

U11FRI-Black

Jason Taliadoros

jason.taliadoros@deakin.edu.au

0428 143 394

Caroline Douez

Carolinedouez@bigpond.com

0438550696

U11 FRI Blue

Shane Smith

0412417901 shane13@netspace.net.au

& Cal O’Neill

0430595346

Cal.cath@me.com

Janine Smith

Janine8@netspace.net.au

0412889146

U13 Co - Ordinator

Tim Wood

tim@fitsponsorship.com

0497 788 949

 

U/13 Mod

Sun Red

Ross Andrews

rcafitness@gmail.com

0411479268

Damian Fitzgibbon

Damian.Fitzgibbon@nab.com.au

0409 939 260

U/13 Mod

Sun Blue

Paul Weller (PJ)

info@wellerlandscapes.com.au

0414 389 386

James McMahon jhmcmahon@yahoo.com

0421120201

U13B FRI Red

Ishan

0412313301

ischiajj@hotmail.com

Paul Robson

Ph 0410 499 094

paul.robson@macquarie.com

U13A SUN

Steve Strong

0400094655

stevenstrong@optusnet.com.au

Tim Wood

tim@fitsponsorship.com

0497 788 949

U13B FRI Red

Jason Bamert

0413888361

jbamert24@gmail.com>

Jack Manning

0418302017

jmmanning@optusnet.com.au

U15 Co – Ordinator

Justin Wilks

Ph 0419 747 989

s.j.wilks@bigpond.com

 

U15A SUN Turf

Lachlan Smith

0458189666

lachlansmith222@gmail.com

Justin Wilks

Ph 0419 747 989

s.j.wilks@bigpond.com

U15B SUN Turf

Anthony Luth

Ph 0410 442 943

aluth@westpac.com.au

John Nicoll

Ph 0448 404411

John.Nicoll@zenithpartners.com.au

U17 FRI

Blue

Paul Lidgerwood

0408 409 568

paul.lidgerwood@niche.com.au

Kirsten La’Brooy (Mum of Jake)

Ph: 0418149673

kirsten.labrooy@hillross-melb.com.au

Girls Co – Ordinator

Diana Gilbert

0425 714788

brettanddiana@bigpond.com

 

U13 Girls

Wed

 

Assistant Coach

Baz Arscott

Baz Arscott

0404 063 142

thearscotts55@gmail.com

U16 Girls

Sun

Assistant Coach

Brett Shemmell

0419 10 091

brettanddiana@bigpond.com

Diana Gilbert

0425 714788

brettanddiana@bigpond.com