Share:
 

  Junior Boys Teams

 
   
 Level   Coach Team Manager
     
 U11 Co-ordinator    Evan Perry & Adrian Mandile
Erperry001@gmail.com; Adrian.mandile@hotmail.com
Evan 0418873781 Adrian 0477331526
 
     
U11 FRI Yellow   Sebastian Hales: sebastianhales@caulfieldgs.vic.edu.au
Callum O'Neill: cal.cath@me.com, 0409 427 101
Jonathan Brown: jonathan@admtech.com.au : 0438 456 243 

Tracey Kelly

traceyykelly@yahoo.com.au

0433 339 703

     
 U11 FRI Green  Chintan Bharwada & Craig Buchanan
Chintan: chintan.bharwada@gmail.com, 0466411491
Craig: cmgbuchanan@hotmail.com, 0422621850
Louisa Seymour
lcg_deeze@yahoo.com.au
0412 120 901
     
 U11 FRI Blue  Adrian Purnell
adrianjpurnell@gmail.com
0423774538
Jenny McIntosh
ajwge5@gmail.com
0402015519
     
 U11 FRI Red  

Harry Dendle

harry.dendle@carey.com.au

0409 707 897

Fiona Curl
fionaandbilly@gmail.com
0400 512 572
     
     
 U11 SUN White  Tim Wood & Jordie McElhone
tim@goodcompany.net.au
0497 788 949
Kyle Evans
kylee@thegoodguys.com.au
0410 479 941
     
U11 SUN Black   Paul O'Connell; pocowarp@gmail.com; 0409 156 477
Matt Franzi: mdfranzi11@gmail.com; 0402 881 737
James McMahon: jhmcmahon@yahoo.com; 0421 120 201
Greg Hannan
gregmhannan@hotmail.com
0410 547 109
     
     
 U13 Co-ordinator  

Brendan Smith

0439344557
brendan@guhring.com.au


     
 U13 FRI Blue  Joel Matherson
0422 001615
jdmat4@gmail.com
Mike Thompson
bellieupster@gmail.com
0425 803 805
     
 U13 FRI Red  Andrew Ingersole and Paul O'Connell
andrew@swimweargalore.com.au, 0417 811 112
pocowarp@gmail.com, 0417 146 713
Louise Nicholls
louise.nicholls@vorlage.com.au
0417146713
     
     
 U13 SUN Blue  Ross Andrews
rcafitness@gmail.com
0411479268
Tony McKay
tonymckay@bigpond.com
0400024524
     
U13 SUN Red   Jason Taliadoros
jason.taliadoros@deakin.edu.au
0428 143 394
Ed Douez
eddouez@bigpond.com
0448 354 370
     
     
  U15 Co-ordinator  Tim Wood
tim@fitsponsorship.com
0497 788 949

     
 U15 SUN Turf  Eric Maillard
emaillard@hlbvic.com.au
0410 475 255
Kerrie Smith
kerriefreame@hotmail.com
0402049488

     
     
     

Junior Girls Teams

    
     
Level   CoachTeam Manager
     
 Girls Co-ordinator  Diana Gilbert
0425 714788
brettanddiana@bigpond.com

     
 U13 WED Stage 1  Rachel Fidock
rachyfido@gmail.com
0435 993 245
Louisa Seymour
lcg_deeze@yahoo.com.au
0412 120 901
     
 U13 WED Stage 2  Baz Arscott
thearscotts55@gmail.com
0404 063 142
Baz Arscott
thearscotts55@gmail.com
0404 063 142
     
     
 U16 SUN  Baz Arscott
thearscotts55@gmail.com
0404 063 142
Baz Arscott
thearscotts55@gmail.com
0404 063 142